There's a new Sherif in town 05-04-2018 Club news: Petersfield

At the AGM the following were elected as officers for the year:

  • Chairman: Lionel Matthews
  • Vice Chairman: Mike Hansford
  • Secretary: Alastair Stewart
  • Treasurer: Nick Hancock
  • IPC and Catering Officer: Nick Moss
  • Web and Social Media Officer: Mike Freeston
  • Mr Swindle: Ian Bradley (Deputy: Mike Freeston)