Contact Abingdon & District 41 Club

Fields with * are required.

AGM 2022

The Annual General Meeting of Abingdon & District 41 Club took place at the Crown & Thistle on Thursday 28th April.

The following were elected: Chairman - Keith Butler, Secretary - Peter Flynn, Treasurer - John Kilpatrick, Sports - Chris Allen. Region 20 - Martin Green

Pictured below is Robin handing over the Chairmans jewel and Robin receiving his Past Chairman's medal. Also Robins final speech.

Snooker Winners!

The Snooker Shield was this year won by Chris Allen and Adrian Palfreyman. The event organised by Chris took place at the Conservative Club in Abingdon.

April Newseltter

CLICK HERE to read the April 2022...

Special Newsletter on Ukraine Crises

Read this special Newletter....

The Abingdon Team for 2022-2023

ChairmanKeith Butler
SecretaryPeter Flynn
TreasurerJohn Kilpatrick
SportChris Allen
Region 20Martin Green
IPPRobin Holcombe
President 2021-2022   George Matthews

Club Information for Abingdon & District 41 Club

Also Known as:Abingdon
Affiliated:31st August 1962.
Feeder Table:Closed
Meeting Frequency:4th Thursday except August and December.
Next Meeting Location: Abingdon Guildhall then Curry
Next Meeting Date:
26th May 2022

Image 1